top of page
Order My Cookbook 
Get All the New Recipes to Your Inbox

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts

Red Thai Curry

Anyone a Thai food fan? I totally am! Curry is one of the dishes I always love to get when I go for to Thai food. When I first made this curry recipe, I realized I wouldn't have to go out to eat at a Thai restaurant as often, because this curry was devine. It's so simple to make and impressive with the bold delicious flavors. Give it a try.

Recipe:

1 tablespoon olive oil

1/2 onion, sliced

4 garlic cloves, minced

1 potato, cubed

1 can garbanzo beans, drained

1 can coconut milk

2 tablespoons red curry paste

2 tablespoons sugar

1 teaspoon soy sauce

1/2 cup water

salt to taste ( about 1/2-1 teaspoon)

1 cup spinach

Directions:

Sauté onion and garlic with olive oil on a medium heat. Add potatoes, garbanzo beans, coconut milk, red curry paste, sugar, soy sauce, and water and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to low and add the spinach. Cover for 15 minutes while simmering on low. Remove from heat and salt as needed. Eat over brown or white rice.

Search By Tags
bottom of page